Ollie O’Brien was a former Committee Member of the Club who also enjoyed a successful spell as a player of some distinction with the Club’s 1st team. He served for a period as manager of the 2nd team & found time also to train some of the younger teams in the Club at the same time.


2019Cian Buckley
2015James Cully
2014Aaron O'Rourke
2011Dominic Peppard
2010Aaron Lynch
2009Michael Cullen
2008Ann Gunning
2007James McKeown
2006Eoin Sweeney
2005Fergal O'Hare