John O'Toole Cup


John O’Toole was a prominent member of the Club for many until his untimely death in April 2007. He served the club in many capacities including player, committee member and manager. In 1995 his dedication and commitment to the club was rewarded when he was announced as winner of the the Clancy Cup for Club Man of the Year.

The John O’Toole Cup was presented for the first time in 1998 to the Under 16 Boys Player of the Year, an age group John had great success with in the past.







2019Sam Lynch
2018Kevin McGowan
2017Mark Cunningham
2015-16Dean Gibbons
2014-15Ruairi Shortt
2013-14Davide Tersigni
2012-13Zak McGowan
2011-12Gareth Corrigan
2010-11Paul Allen
2009-10Shane O'Connor
2008-09James Hyland
2007-08Nigel Kennedy