The Schoolboy/girl Presentation event took place in the Castle Arch Hotel on Sunday 1st December. Master of Ceremonies, Club Chairman, David Tully welcomed the large crowd in attendance and thanked all the coaches, players and parents for their input during the year.
The event was broken into two parts the first saw the Nursery & Coaching League teams receive their participation medals & certificates and afterwards the competitive teams were honoured where Player of the Year, Top Scorer and Most Improved Player Trophies were awarded.

The highlight was the presentation of the Perpetual Awards:

Butler Cup Overall Schoolgirl of the Year: Larissa Scott
Dempsey Cup Overall Schoolboy of the Year: Wes Gibbons
John O’Toole Cup U16 for commitment & dedication in Schoolboys Football: Sam Lynch


Congratulations to all recipients, the roll of honour for all other awards is below:

Age 12 Girls
Player of the Year: Larissa Scott
Top Scorer: Anna Hegarty
Most Improved Player: Hollieanne Farrow