At the recent Presentation event Lauri Scott was named as the most recent recipient of the Clancy Perpetual Cup which is presented to the Club Person of the Year. Alongside her work in the committee Lauri coaches two girls teams, assists one boys team, coaches on our mid-term camps and our Jumpers for Goalposts drop in camps as well as maintaining the Tully Park dressing rooms in pristine condition. We are proud to have Lauri our club and she is clearly a most deserving winner of the Clancy Cup.

Full list of former winners below:

SeasonRecipientTitle No.
2017Lauri Scott1
2015-16Christy Ginnerty1
2014-15Aisling Connell1
2013-14Paul Munnelly1
2012-13Brian McCreary1
2011-12Robbie Connell1
2010-11John Kelly1
2009-10Ciaran Gaughran1
2008-09Pat Hanson1
2007-08Des FitzGerald1
2006-07John Barry1
2005-06Mark Scanlon1
2004-05Mick Craig1
2003-04Alan Kirwan1
2002-03David Conway1
2001-02Peter Campbell1
2000-01Terry Scanlon2
1999-00Luke Dempsey2
1998-99Paul Tully1
1997-98Danny Quinn1
1996-97Terry Scanlon1
1995-96Fergus Fagan1
1994-95John O'Toole1
1993-94Robert Bradley1
1992-93Luke Dempsey1