Best of luck to the ten Trim Celtic u12s players going to the Foyle Cup in Derry next week as part of the Emerging Talent Squad from the NECSL.Harry Hogan,Craig Hynes,Padraig Costello,Luke Byrne,Cian Lee,Joey Sommerville,Domo Peppard,Oisin Devlin,Callum Pottinger and Aaron Lynch were all part of the treble winning side this year and its a great achievement for the club to have so many players in the ETP Squad of 18 players