At the formation meeting of the new Schoolboys Football Club the following were elected to the Committee for the 2007/8 Season:

Chairman – John Marron
Secretary – Nick Nally
Treasurer – Des FitzGerald
A representative from each Team entered in the NECSL next season (other than the above) will make up the rest of the Committee.