Paddy Doyle won it twice as did Kevin Fogarty. Danny Quinn, Dominic Martin & Ciaran Rispin also won it twice but nobody has won it three times – yet! Peter & Paul Campbell were the first and only father & son to have won it. David Conway was the only player ever to have won the Barry Cup also. What is it – the Brody Cup for Senior Player of the Year and this Friday night in the Castle Arch Hotel it will be presented to the latest recipient. Why not come along and enjoy the highlight of the Club’s social calendar?

The evening also includes a tribute to the Team of 1967 and some reminiscences about the early days of the Club.

Also in the order of events are presentations to Clubman of the Year – Clancy Cup, Reserve Player of the Year – Barry Cup, MDL Premier Division and Reserve Cup Winners medals from last season, Ladies Player of the Year, Leading Scorers (Ladies & Men) and some surprises!

Proceedings start at 9pm. Tickets are still available @ €15 each including food and entertainment.