The long awaited start of the NECSL non-competitive Sevens takes place next Saturday morning at the MDL Ground and Celtic have 12 teams scheduled to launch their seasons. Five teams will take part at U8 under the management of Adrian Geraghty (Pumas), Pat Hanson (Rovers), Alan Kirwan (Rascals), Colm Clohisey (Falcons) and John Dalton (Beavers). Three U9 teams compete under the stewardship of Paddy Doyle (Spikes), John Sweeney (Tigers) and Dan Fox (Swifts). At U10 we have Gerry Harte (Raptors), Peter Callaghan (Eagles), Peter Madden (Cubs) and Pascal Corrigan (Jets). 

Good luck to everyone. Enjoy the beautiful game.