Committee Details 2005/2006
 
Chairman Ciaran Gaughran 087-2245914 / 046-9438085 ciarangaughran@eircom.net
Vice-Chairman Dominic Martin 086-3605193 / 046-9436929 gavverdom@eircom.net
Secretary Des Clancy 046-9436446 / 086-0550235 dpc1@eircom.net
Assistant-Secretary Nick Nally 087-6599289 / 046-9438142 nallynick@eircom.net
Treasurers Des Clancy 046-9436446 / 086-0550235 dpc1@eircom.net
Andrew Reilly 087-9225511 andy@trimceltic.com
Committee Alan Kirwan 087-6647802 alan@trimceltic.com
Damien Dempsey 087-9331687
Sean O’Rourke 087-2896848 yorkster@eircom.net
Mick Craig 086-8922810 / 046-9437128 mickcraig@eircom.net
PRO David Conway 087-6412132 dconway@trimceltic.com
WEB Gordon Flood 087-7996623 floody@trimceltic.com
Manager Details 2005/2006
 
1st Team Alan Kirwan 087 6647802 alan@trimceltic.com
2nd Team Danny Quinn 087 9088305
U16 Team Mark Scanlon 086 8888500 / 046 9436427 scaf@trimceltic.com
U15 Team Michael Loughlin 086 3504555 / 046 9436582 loughlinmi@eircom.net
U14 Team Shay Lee 086 061 1284
U13 Team John Marron 086 8575618 / 046 9431681 johnjmarron@eircom.net
U12 Team Nick Nally 087 6599289 / 046 9438142 nallynick@eircom.net
U11 Team Ron Metcalfe 087 2233886 / 046 9437021 ronmetcalfe@eircom.net
U10 Team Mark Farrell 046 9438234 mafarrell@meathcoco.ie
U9 Raptors Gerry Harte 087 2570289 gerry.harte@boliden.com
U9 Eagles Peter Callaghan 086 3125243 pecallaghan@hotmail.com
U9 Cubs Peter Madden 087 2547564 peter_madden@eircom.net
U8 Pumas Adrian Geraghty 086 8438093
U8 Rascals Alan Kirwan 087 6647802 alan@trimceltic.com
U8 Bears John Sweeney 087 9073912 johnsween@eircom.net
U8 Swifts Robert Boyle 086 1567042