The Committee is pleased to announce the re-appointment
of Alan Kirwan as First Team manager for the 2005/6 Season and wish him well in this challenging role.
Additionally the following have been re-appointed to continue as
managers of their respective Schoolboy squads for next season. These
are all eleven-a-side teams.

* U16 Mark Scanlon
* U15 Michael Loughlin
* U14 Finian O’Connor
* U12 Nick Nally
* U11 Ron Metcalfe

Announcements will follow shortly with regard to our seven-a-side Schoolboy squads, the U17’s & U12’s and the Seconds.

All managers have the very best wishes of the Committee for the new season.

The starting dates for training will be announced shortly.