The Club’s Annual Schoolboy Presentation Night was held in the
Diocesan Hall in Trim this evening (courtesy of Dean Robert Jones) with
a very large crowd of Players, Parents, Club Officials and Supporters

Please click on ‘Read More’ Further Details….

The eargerly awaited identity of the various selected
Players of the Year was announced by the respective Managers, all of
whom paid handsome and deserved tributes to the efforts, committement
and dedication of their respective squads.

MC for the night was new Club Secretary Des Clancy and the various trophies were presented by Club Chairman Ciaran Gaughran.

The Players of the Year were:

U17 – T.J.Garry (selected by Manager Mick Craig)
U16 – Daryel Murnin (Jim Perle)
U15 – Mark Corrigan (Mark Scanlon)
U14 – Donal Loughlin (Michael Loughlin)
U13 – Damien McGee (Finian O’Connor)
U12 – Brian Marron (John Marron)
U11 Lions – Fionn Nally (Nick Nally)
U11 Tigers – Evan Dixon (Des Fitzgerald)
U10 Panthers – Sean Healy (Ron Metcalfe)
U9 Supremos – Robert Bourke (Mark Farrell)
U8 Raptors – Eoin O’Connor (Gery Harte)
U8 Eagles – Lee Stewart-Delaney (Peter Callaghan)
U8 Pumas – Fintan McLoughlin (Adrian Geraghty)
U8 Cubs – Adam Sheehan (Peter Madden)

U17 Player of the Year T.J.Garry was was the latest recipient of the Noel Dempsey Cup as overall Players of the Year.

The Club’s newly appointed Child Welfare Office Rose Cullen took the opportunity to introduce herself to the atendance.

Committee thanks everyone who attended and we look forward to seeing
all of the boys back for more football next season. Enjoy the short
summer break!

pictures in in Gallery, click here