At the Annual General Meeting of Trim Celtic held on last
Thursday night in the Emmet Tavern the following Committee was elected for
the 2005/6 Season.
Chairman: Ciaran Gaughran
Vice Chairman: Dominic Martin
Secretary: Des Clancy
Asst. Secretary: Nick Nally
Joint Treasurers: Des Clancy and Andrew Reilly
Mick Craig
Sean O’Rourke
Damien Dempsey
Alan Kirwan
The first meeting of the new Committee will be held next Wednesday
night at 8pm in the Emmet Tavern.